Posted by: Renee Gerber | June 2, 2009

Ship Reviews

Have you been on a cruise lately? Would you like to share your thoughts and opinions with others? Now you have the opportunity. I would love to hear what you think about the various ships. As you know there are well over 200 cruise ships and I have not sailed on all of them yet. Although, one day I hope to tell you otherwise. Sharing reviews of ships helps me to guide my customers and let them know what others have experienced. And yes, I do mean the good and the bad. You can easily post a review to this post. Or, you can go to my website. Simply log onto www.GrandVoyageCruises.com , click on “About Cruising” and then go down to “Ship Reviews”. Once there, you will see all the ships listed in alphabetical order. Go all the way to the bottom of the page and it will ask you to pick the ship that you would like to review. As you can see, many others before you have taken the time to share their thoughts. Please feel free to do the same. My and my clients thank you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

